Daily Likes!

Home alone for the weekend!

I’m dancing in my kitchen, listening to Christmas songs on the sterio, drinking sake sent by my Mother-in -law, cooking chicken in olive oil on the gas stove, and an alarm goes off….I run around like a typical American looking for the source…then I realize it’s the bathroom, I have been filling the deep bathtub, Japanese style, and it is 3 inches from the top… The little things I love about Japan, aside from the women, they think of everything!

The vent fan in the bathroom has a clip and instructions to remove it, so that it can be washed in the kitchen sink as it gets dirty. Pretty cool!

Only in Japan…

 

About Rudolph V Kolar

Consciousness Researcher, Instructor stress management, English, and Yoga.
This entry was posted in Science of Reality, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

